Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Bryan C was amazing and assisted me with all my questions. So glad I came here

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great customer service by John C. I had a walk in appointment and John made sure everything went smoothly. He did a thorough review of all the work done giving me extra confidence in the service provided.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

My wife and I purchased a 2020 Land Rover Discovery HSE Lux at Brand Tomes VW. We worked Edgar and Javier. They were great to work with and easy going. We had our owne financing so it made the deal much easier. It was hassle free and I also traded in my 2019 Frontier. They gave me what I was asking for my trade in. We spent just over an hour with test drive, negotiation's on trade in and out the door price and signing paperwork. The detailed the filled up the car and we drove home that afternoon with our ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

jon c. was very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great service with John C.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

The sale and trade in process was smooth and easy. The salesman was friendly and did a great job in making a deal for me. Bobby is the name of the salesman.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I recently came in and test drove a Tiguna, my sales person Bryant was professional, knowledgeable, and informative. I am a couple months out from a purchase unfortunately but I know I will where I will be making my purchase when the time comes! Keep up the great customer service, it is hard to find these days!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Leo was a great salesman. Will be returning for future business!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Just got my mew car with Leo after struggling to find something I liked that’s also affordable. Very happy with my vehicle and with the service provided.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Yall come get blessed by the Tomes Auto Group!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great experience all around. I was helped by an awesome young man named DeAndre 10 out of 10!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Edgar, Taylor, and Carlos were absolutely AMAZING. 10/10 experience and I never leave reviews… it felt like shopping with family!! I am a first time buyer and even through this stressful yet exciting process, they all comforted me tremendously along the way. I appreciate them for the accommodations made in helping me achieve my goals on purchasing my new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta SEL! BRANDON TOMES MCKINNEY IS THE 5 STAR WAY!!! Very pleased.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Thanks, Brian C! You’re the best!!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Bryan Codner

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Jon C. Did a wonderful job! Was very patient and friendly. Will definitely come back again!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Addison and his team were awesome. They took care of my Fiance and got her into the perfect lease option. I vetted out 7 other options and no one else could compare. Will definitely recommend Addison and this dealership to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Haley was absolutely wonderful!! She was very patient during the test drive. She answered all our queries and ensured we had the best buying experience. She got the car with all features that we wanted and also helped in getting the best deal. After sales follow up and service is also excellent!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Joshua got me right! Make sure you ask for him when you come to this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

It was a wonderful pleasure working with Jon his professionalism and dedication to make sure my truck had the correct service was awesome it was also a pleasure dealing with the whole team here at Brandon-Tomes Volkswagen. It’s was my first time but NOT my last this will be my new place to service all my needs for my vehicle. Thank you Jon.. see you soon for my next service

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

From Lance, our salesman, to Addison the manager, to the vehicle selection and quality, Brandon Tomes VW is stellar.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I love VW for so many reasons, but the ease of the maintenance is so helpful. I love that I can make an appointment on my phone and almost always just work at the dealership while it is in progress. Everyone is always so nice and the space to wait is always cool and accommodating. Bonus points when you have the old red VW car on display for me to reminisce about.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

There were some issue after the sale but were corrected as soon a possible, thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Josh helped me purchase my new Atlas earlier this week and was extremely helpful! He answered all my questions and was super responsive via phone & text

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

AMAZING!! Dre was really awesome he really made the process of getting my first car super easyyy!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Thank you Bobby Heck for an amazing buying experience! You made choosing my truck easy and that’s not easy when in a wheelchair. I appreciate the help!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Bobby was the best! Up front about next steps and expectations with purchasing our new car. I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else! We are so happy with the car!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Enjoyed my experience with Bobby H A few weeks ago. He made it easy and smooth.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I stopped by recently to look at a car and met Bobby. He was wonderful to work with and followed up with me later. I’ll be back to buy that car from him!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Just had to come back after getting my first car here, no complaints from me! Josh Johnson is the MVP.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Outstanding Performance from the time I visited the lot until vehicle purchase, Keagen was simply superb. Listen, understood, and pointed me in the right direction.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Very helpful and worked hard to find the right vehicle for me

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I worked with Edgar Bustamante on Saturday and he made the process super easy. Walked out with a brand new VW Taos. Thanks for all you help Edgar. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Hailey found my family and I looking at a new Jetta in the parking lot and came out to say hi. We told her we was looking for a red manual trans and the MSRP we expected to pay. A few weeks later I get news there aren’t any red manuals, but a white one could be had the next day. Everything went great. Hailey was very helpful and attentive. Thank you for helping us get our new Car!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I was very pleased with the service Bryan C. gave today. He was attentive and extremely informative. He answered my questions and was professional. It’s hard to find good customer service these days. So experiencing the service received today really warmed my heart. Thank you Bryan for providing such great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Had a great buying experience for me and my family. Hayley sales and service skills were excellent and we took home an ATLAS. The closure was perfect with Carlos. Hope to have this experience in future. Keep it up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

My husband and I had been looking online for a little while and decided to go and see the Taos in person. Stephen Booker was a great help and not pushy at all. We wanted leather, a moonroof and 4motion. We had questions about the different models though and wanted to see the colors in real life. Stephen took the time to bring forward different colors and models. When we wanted to think it all over he didn’t pressure us at all. We had time to discuss over lunch and come back. We love our new Taos SELand we ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great constumer service. High quality service.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Good service by Bryan C and technician KC Thank you

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

The sales and finance team were great to work with during the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

John C, did a great job, would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

John C was great would recommend going through him.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

John C. Was wonderful!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Bryan C. helped me out today for my service appointment and he was very patient and polite!! He was helpful and gave me all the information I needed!! Will definitely be coming back to Bryan and referring him to others!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great experience, Montana did a great job at helping me find a car and i would highly recommend getting a car from him.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Thank you deandre miller for a great experience, the was extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The entire team here was great! Really appreciate Keagan’s hard work to find the best car for us. Love our new Taos!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I had the best experience purchasing a car with Montana! I could not recommend him enough. He is professional and does not overwhelm or confuse you like most car sales men. He is respectful of your budget and finding you your perfect car!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Went in today and was helped by Dre he was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.He was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Dre. If you stop in make sure you ask for Dre'

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Best dealership I’ve ever purchased from! Very professional and patient! Answered any questions I had for them!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Bryan C. did a great job getting everything I needed done to my suv quickly. He communicated with me throughout to let me know all of the updates. I would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Jonathan C is the man. Deserves a raise because i have a son in law who hates VW over service. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Today I had an unplanned visit with the Volkswagen of McKinney, usually I would go to the location in Richardson as that would be the closest location for me but as they are doing construction I wasn’t sure if they would be open and was overwhelmed thinking of the drive from Dallas to McKinney, but it turned out the drive was well worth it for the great customer service i received from Bryan C! I will most definitely be making that drive to McKinney going forward as my car was in and out quickly and Bryan C kept me ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Bryan C was superb. He took care of my vehicle service in a such excellent and respectful manner

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Bryan C was extremely helpful and patient

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Bryant was really nice and helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I enjoy their service a lot. The staffs are helpful and working on your behalf. Shout out to Patrick K. for a job well done.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

very helpful and friendly team

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Bryan C. He was very helpful and kind. Thanks a lot

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Jon was great! He was very helpful and communicated very well with me!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great service as always. Bryan C. was attentive, thorough, and kept me informed while my vehicle was being serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Javier Borja as my car salesman, and I can confidently say he is unmatched in his field. Javier not only helped me secure the car of my dreams but also went above and beyond to ensure I got it at a reasonable price. His expertise and dedication made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Javier to anyone in search of a top-notch car-buying experience. I’ll definitely be referring all my family and friends to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Alex and Carlos gave me a great service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Felix is the real deal, makes the process easy

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We had a great experience buying a car here. Javier was excellent. He was patient with us and helped us find exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Bryan C is amazing! He was able to squeeze me and my family’s car in for maintenance. Really took the time to make sure my car was in tip top shape.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Amazing team. Love it and they were supportive

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Had a wonderful service experience at this dealership, very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Thanks Devon, see you next time!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Johnathan was so helpful in getting me a new set of tires!! Very friendly and everything was perfect.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Bought my daughters Jetta here while the dealership was under different ownership. Apparently some records were mixed up. The Texas summers did a number on my daughter’s tint. While they couldn’t find all the records, Shane and his team took stellar care of the situation and retinted the windows . They did a great, quick job. I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Shane and Matt.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great staff and fast service! Jon.C

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Jon C.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

John C. Great attitude great service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great communication and friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Bryan C was super helpful and we were able to get my Golf headlamp fixed at no charge. A++ Service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I cannot express how awesome, professional and friendly everyone is at this VW. A special thank you to Jon.C for all your help and service. I highly recommend this location and will return here for any future services...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Thanks, the experience was positive. The Vehicle was ready same day as promised.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

"I had an amazing experience at Brandon Tomes Volkswagen while purchasing my new vehicle, the Tiguan 2024. The process was quick and efficient – I was in and out in no time. Alex Franco was incredibly attentive and sweet, making the whole experience truly enjoyable. Thank you to everyone at Brandon Tomes Volkswagen for all that you've done. I am loving my new Tiguan 2024!"

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Montana was amazing did a great job helping me find a car thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

We bought a vehicle from Montana who is a sales rep at this location. The process was VERY smooth and not like most car dealerships. Montana went above and beyond to help us out. He even drove to of our house to pick up the trade in. I would definitely recommend asking for Montana because he made the process smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Montana did an amazing job at helping me find a car. Good guy very enthusiastic and knows what he’s doing.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great experience and great deals. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Y’all need to go see the sales man Felix Hernandez although I didn’t find what I was looking for today he had superb customer service, best I’ve seen in a long time, I’ll forsure be back to see him for future inquiries:)

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Montana did a really great job at helping me find the perfect car! Thank you for the great help!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Definitely FIVE STARS Experience!!! Patrick Kirk was so helpful & went above and beyond to make sure my experience was a pleasant one. He was so professional, kind, and thorough. And I will definitely be back to Brandon Tomes!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

John C was awesome, very quick and easy process!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I want to thank Josh with VW McKinney! He was awesome to work with! He made the whole process so easy and couldn’t be a nicer more sincere person! Everyone we dealt with there was a pleasure to work with, and we would definitely go back! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Everything was great other than paperwork and delivery. Lance, our sales associate was wonderful and very helpful. Even after setting up an appointment to pick up the vehicle, they did not have the final paperwork ready so I had to leave and make another trip to the dealership to complete it. They had also prepped the wrong car for delivery and had to find the proper car to prep.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I’m very much satisfied with the service by the agent named Patrick and the follow up about the vehicle condition

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Excellent service always from Devon and everyone. Doing all he can to ensure I am helped and am happy. Thank you Devon , really appreciate.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Ask for Javier, he's an excellent sales person. Very professional, patient and and will do everything he can to get you the vehicle you want.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024


Leave Us A Review